Let’s talk parenting taboos: A Ted.com Tuesday on This Mum Rocks

I’m a huge fan of Ted.com & their videos, so I thought I would share this one with you.  I actually first saw the “Parenting Taboos” while I was preggers.

 A nice dose of reality I think.

If you think this post rocks, then I’d love you to leave a comment, retweet it on Twitter or Like on Facebook.

2 responses to “Let’s talk parenting taboos: A Ted.com Tuesday on This Mum Rocks

    • hi Alyna, am liking your thrifty gifty blog!I liked how they charted both parents feelings of love towards their child as time passed and their taboo #4 talking about the average levels of happiness one you become a parent.

Leave a Reply

